Home > Organisation > Executive Committee > OCTA Executive Committee

OCTA Executive Committee

24 February 2017

Under OCTA’s present statutes, the Executive Committee is composed of 8 Members and one President, elected by the Ministerial Conference every year from among OCTs having an Europe-based Representative.

The Executive Committee meets 10 to 12 times a year, usually in Brussels. Its role is to translate political priorities set by the Ministerial Conference into actions and to this end its work is organised around working groups. OCT Representatives who are not official members of the Executive Committee can attend as observers and take part in the working groups.

Carol Voges

President of the Executive Committee
Sint Maarten

Chloé Calvignac

Vice-President of the Executive Committee
New Caledonia

Ann Philipps

ExCo member

Caroline Tang

ExCo member
French Polynesia

Mininnguaq Kleist

ExCo Member

Janice Panton

ExCo Member

Kedell Worboys

ExCo Member
Saint Helena

Olivier Gaston

ExCo Member
Saint Pierre et Miquelon

Tracy Knight

ExCo Member
The Turks and Caicos Islands